1. Anita Borg Institute Announces 2010 Women of Vision Award Winners

    The Anita Borg Institute for Women and Technology (ABI) announced today the winners of this year’s Anita Borg Women of Vision Awards. Three leaders in technology – Kristina M. Johnson, Under Secretary for Energy, Department of Energy, Kathleen R ...
    Read Full Article

    Login to comment.

  1. Categories

    1. Default:

      Discourse, Entailment, Machine Translation, NER, Parsing, Segmentation, Semantic, Sentiment, Summarization, WSD

    1. The 2010 Women of Vision Award Winners have made significant contributions to important technologies including renewable energy, human machine interaction and education technology platforms.
  3. Topics Mentioned