Also categorized in Machine Translation:
Yahoo! Launches New Program to Advance Open-Source Software for ...
x hide permanently

Google Translate now proficient in 9 major Indian languages : News, News - India Today

India Today

Last Updated: APR 25, 2017 New Delhi Email Author Google has just announced a new set of products and features aimed at serving the needs of the multitudes of Indians who are coming online. Today onwards, Google Translate will use Google's Neural Machine Translation technology in order to improve translations between English and nine major Indian languages - Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Malayalam, Kannada, Marathi and Bengali.

Mentions: Google Kannada Oxford University Press